Vendors We Love

Caterers:

All Seasons      www.allseasonscatering.com

Ann Walker      www.annwalkercatering.com

Branching Out  www.branchingoutcakes.com

Cater Marin      www.catermarin.com

Delicious Catering  www.deliciouscatering.com

D'Angelo's         www.piazzadangelo.com

 

Wedding Venues:

 

Outdoor Art Club - Mill Valley      www.outdoorartclub.org

Piazza D'Angelo Ristorante           www.piazzadangelo.com

Old St. Hilary's Church - Tiburon  landmarkssociety.com/rentals/st-hilarys

Landmark Art and Garden Center - Tiburon http://landmarkssociety.com/landmarks/art-garden-center/

Marin Art and Garden Center        www.magc.org 

Corinthian Yacht Club - Tiburon     www.cyc.org

Servino's Restaurant              servino.com

Ralston White Retreat            ralstonwhiteretreat.org

Mill Valley Community Center   http://www.cityofmillvalley.org/Index.aspx?page=165

Empress Yachts - Sausalito www.empressevents.com/weddings

Deer Park Villa - Fairfax   http://www.deerparkvilla.com/

Casa Madrona - Sausalito    www.casamadrona.com

Cavallo Point - Sausalito          www.cavallopoint.com

Acqua Hotel - Mill Valley         www.marinhotels.com/acqua-hotel/home

Water's Edge Hotel - Tiburon www.marinhotels.com/waters-edge-hotel/waters-edge-hotel-tiburons-only-waterfront-hotel

Mt.Home Inn - Mill Valley        www.mtnhomeinn.com

Pelican Inn - Muir Beach          www.pelicaninn.com

Piatti Restaurant - Mill Valley  www.piatti.com/millvalley

Poggio's Restaurant - Sausalito  www.poggiotrattoria.com

The Spinnaker Restaurant - Sausalito   www.thespinnaker.com

 

Photographers:

Andi Hatch          www.andihatchphoto.com

Carmen Alvarez   www.carmenalvarezphoto.com

Deborah Huber   deborahjhuber.com

Erin Beach          www.erinbeach.com

Lucia Annunziata www.flybynitestudios.com

Jasmine Lee        www.jasmineleephotography.com

Michelle Walker  www.michellewalker.com

Sabine Scherer   www.sabinescherer.com